Hundetag Baden

Hundetag 2019 Aussteller

Stand# Firma/Verein Webseite
     
A48 Animal Fashion www.animal-fashion.com
W75 Animal Training Center www.animaltrainingcenter.at/
A46 AnimalDiamonds e. U. www.animaldiamonds.at
W78 ASBÖ  
A65 Aurimi www.aurimi.com
T1 Bawa KG www.dogwalker-outfit.at
A42 Bayer Austria GmbH.  
W23 Bull Rescue Austria www.bullrescueaustria.jimdo.com
A59 Cats'n Dogs Help e.V www.cats-dogs.at
A53 CharLine GmbH www.charline.at
W13 Cookay www.cookay.at
W66 Croozer www.fahrradstudio.at
W38 Das Futterhaus Baden  
A60 Die Kreativschnecke www.diekreativschnecke.at
W68 Dog´s Number One www.dogsnumberone.at
W19 Dogpoint.at www.dogpoint.at
W20 Dogprofi.at www.dogprofi.at
A50 Dr.med.vet. Kristin Galla www.tierphysiotherapie-drgalla.at
A39 Fa. Dogfellow www.dogfellow.at
W64 Flotter Hund www.flotterhund.at
A54 Foggenberger GMBH www.foggis.at
H3 Global Family Charity Resort https://www.global-family.net/
W65 go west  
A57 happymaffi www.happymaffi.at
H2 HAUSTIERMOBIL e.U. www.haustiermobil.at
A47 Herminchen www.herminchen.at
W73 Hundekeks www.hundekeks.at
W63 Hundsladen e.U. www.hundsladen.at/
W17 Idis Hunde Welt  
A49 Iris Kräutergartl www.iris-kraeutergartl.com
A32 Kopffleischexpress www.kopffleischexpress.at
W22 learningcat & learningdog www.learningdog.at
A62 Loy´s www.loys.at
W60 Manuela Lengyel  
W62 Miss Amber www.miss-amber.com
A60 Mobile Tierbestattung Kukla e.U www.mobile-tierbestattung.at
A44 Montys Pfotenshop https://fb.com/montys.pfotenshop/
A64 Nikis Naturfutterladen www.naturfutterladen.at
W71 Nobelpfote www.nobelpfote.at
A55 Nutricanis Casa Verde GmbH www.nutricanis.at
W85 Ö. Russkiy Toy Klub www.russkiytoyclub.at
W87 ÖCAST www.oecast.at
W90 ÖGV  
W76 Pawsome Hundezubehör https://pawsome-shop.at
W84 Pettrailer www.pettrailer.at
W67 Sandys Paracord www.sandysparacord.at
W69 Sascha Steiner www.dogprofi.at
W64 Schöller Eis / Froneri  
T3 Schwandtner www.schwandtner.at
W72 Shiva Chihuahua www.shivachihuahua.at
W15 Shop4Dogs www.shop4dogs.at
A51 Sicher-Gesund www.hundefuehrgeschirr.at
W14 Sniff Dog Company www.sniffdog.company
W70 Spürnasen www.spuernasen.at
A56 SR Vitalöl für Hunde www.hundevitaloel.com
A61 Suntwist Dogs Plus www.suntwistdogsplus.at
W10 TEAM Helfendes HERZ  
W61 Teddywutz creations  
W16 THE GOODSTUFF http://the-goodstuff.com/de
H1 Tierarzt Mag. www.tierarztpraxis-quehenberger.at
A41 Tierbestattung Endless Love www.tierbestattung-endlesslove.at
W58 Tierbestattung Ramoser www.tierbestattung-ramoser.at
W77 Tierheim Brunn www.tierheim-brunn.at
W74 Tierheim Parndorf www.tierheim-parndorf.at
W80 Tiermasseur Mannsberger www.tiermasseur-mannsberger.at
W70 TSV Hundesuche https://tsv-hundesuche.jimdofree.com/

Auf einen Blick

Haustiermesse Wien
07.+08. März '20 10-18h
Marx Halle, 1030 Wien 
Karl Farkas Gasse 19
Öffentlich: U3 Erdberg
Hunde mitnehmen - Info

Kontakt & Impressum

Email an uns

Veranstalter: 
EXOTICA Veranstaltungen GmbH, 1210 Wien
Impressum

Weitere Termine

  • 3.-5. April 2020 Glühendes Österreich - Messe Wels 
  • 5.-7. Juni 2020 Grill & Genuss Wien 
    Marx Halle 1030 Wien 
  • Mai 2020 Hundetag Baden 
  • TrabrennbahnBaden, 2500  Baden 
  • 6.-7. Sept. 2020 EXOTICA Halle der Haustier Aktuell  
    Arena Nova 2700, Wiener Neustadt

Search

Strony internetowe